You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸžπŸŽ‰The Ultimate, Loaded Breakfast Sandwich!🍞 πŸŽ‰πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

in #food β€’ 7 years ago

If you hear a knocking on your door it's just me coming to get my sammich! I've done a riff on a BLT with tempeh bacon and avocado, but this looks like a deliciously amped up version! I would gladly eat a few of these myself. :)

Sort: Β 

DOOR? LMAO I just kind of realized I don't have a door! Remind me to take a picture, you will laugh! My house is Balinese so it's all open except for the bedrooms and the kitchen can close off too.

Basically, you can just come on by if you get through the outside gate ;)

I'd love to have you anytime, know you are always welcome <3

Even better! I've done Tough Mudder a few times, so I have some practice scaling walls.That gate should be no problem, haha! ;)

Hahaha it's really not very tall. You could probably just reach up and pull yourself over hahaha ;)