IRREGULAR LUNCH

in #food5 years ago

Great Minds

Let me share with you my lunch. It took me a lot of time to come up with this choice.

Yes I really dont know the name of some of the dishes.

Infact i fear i may not enjoy it but wow it was sumptuous

IMG_20190329_115940.jpg

The dish is made up of
Rice
Some grasses ( I dont know the name)
Some vegetables
Pieces of pork meat
Pieces of beef
Crayfish
Tomatoes
Soup
And an orange

The combination is something else but I tell you it is fun and delicious.

Enjoy the feel

@steemit i miss this platform

Hey guys

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations @princeso! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great post and thanks for sharing. If I had to pick, I'd pair this with a Witbier. The two would be delicious together