You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little India, in Cebu. Bharat Spice- My new favorite restaurant.

in #food6 years ago

Thank you for thinking of me and my boyfriend. Everything is doing a little better, catching some more sleep, we've both been working way too much online, working hard for our future ;)

I haven't learned any words, to be honest, I only read the subtitle ;D maybe I should a little.

Thank you for the genuine offer to show me around India. Hopefully, someday I can visit.

TC always!

  • Gilaine
Sort:  

Hope you have successful future ahead. I'm sure one day all your hardwork will surely pay off.
I'd love to show you around.
And thanks for taking your beloved time to reply and upvote the comments. It actually feels honoured to see your support and care towards other users.
Thank you. TC!