You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little India, in Cebu. Bharat Spice- My new favorite restaurant.

in #food6 years ago

hello @rabeel

Hope you are doing well. It's okay Steemi will always be here, don't stress about it, okay? Sorry also if I only see your message now. It's harder to keep up but I always look for your name haha!

Thank you for the motivation. Today, I am feeling better after having a long tiring and not so well week. I hope I get my energy back very soon.

Yes, I enjoy a different variety of food, it's really, every culture has its unique food. If I am correct Pakistani food is almost the same as Indian food, right?

That roti looks really good, I never had one made of corn. I wonder if I can find this on the menu at the Indian restaurant or anywhere here.

Thank you for the time you put in writing me and so thoughtful of you to share this image.

TC

  • Gilaine
Sort:  
Thanks Gilaine for your positive response filled with love and appreciations. If you will visited here in Pakistan Then I Served you by my mother hand made "Makki Roti"
My best wishes always for you @purepinay.

aw! thank you, my friend. That's really nice of you. ^_-

I'll remember the genuine offer ;)
btw, how's your mom?