You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little India, in Cebu. Bharat Spice- My new favorite restaurant.

in #food6 years ago

hello, @sungbojus! thank you for dropping by

yes, I have been back to the same place many times, in fact I did today, sadly the Chef ran away on me! lol kidding, the Chef wasn't around when we got there, we got there 15 minutes before they open, though they only have one service crew and she's new. she told me she didn't know if the Chef will be back.

I told her she should know because she works there, but I didn't argue much. My boyfriend and I just left and a bit frustrated, I was really looking forward to trying some new Indian dishes on their menu.

There's probably just two Indian place that serves good food in town, the other one, I still can't find on the map lol