You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giuseppe Pizzeria and Sicillian Roast

in #food6 years ago (edited)

aw thank you for the compliment! It's easier to write about your experience and I think this time I managed to just deal with imperfections. My previous blogs, I had to finish writing in weeks ;(

hahaha it's even making me crave some pizza right now but I have to stop my self and good thing the place is already closed at this time...

Yeah, a bit pricey for some people but the portion is good for its value and I think it is worth a try and reward yourself with excellent food.

My friend still managed to get back massage, not sure if it's a good idea LOL

Sort:  

My previous blogs, I had to finish writing in weeks

Wowie! That's a long time. I don't think I've ever taken more than a few hours to finish any post I made. If you want, I could give you a hand with proofreading. That way you could finish much earlier and have more time to do other things (or to post more, for that matter).

My issue is, everytime I reread my work, I always find mistakes and I try to make everything perfect but really I should just write what's in my head but not over think too much.
I also get distracted so easy when I write my blog on my laptop ;(
Thanks a lot for the offer, that's really kind of you. I'll surely visit you if I need a help. <3

No wonder why your article genuinely conveys the message you want for readers to enjoy because you really put a lot of effort into it. When you always find an opportunity for improvement in your own work, then you are being an excellent writer. Congratulations again on this very successful work @purepinay.

When i come to cebu(not sure when) i will surely invite you, for thses meals, they look lalacious.
your boyfriend and 2uncles birthday septemper? How did that happen.

I also need back massage too. Its always a good idea.

Thanks for this article @purepinay

@purepinay, but why this? why are you doing this to me. lol.

I couldn't believe what i am seeing, had to just stare at the pictures for so long that folks around me started asking if everything is okay.

If i had seen these pictures while driving, i am sure i would loose control.

This is so beautiful, no wonder you are looking fresh. I am so sure you would prefer this to any other menu any day any time.

I am not sure i would be able to take dinner today, staring at these pictures fill me up.