Food Photography Special Dish for Winter-HALWA

in #food6 years ago

Hiii My Steeemit Friends,

Today here I am sharing a pure villiagian Sweet Dish named our native language called " Dal Maash Halwa." This is very popular in villages Every one prepared it in starting winters and then used it till winter end whole the family. This is used to release cold as well as weakness. I am also fond of it. My mother prepared it for whole the family and specially for me. The following ingredients used in it. Almond, Pistachio, Raisins, Sugar, grilled Mash, Suji. I really like it and enjoy this sweet dish. So i think that shared it with you.
Here Some Pics taken my brother with "Samsung S-3"

26732844_1529831823738106_1475208052_o.jpg

26771880_1529831837071438_877561249_o.jpg

I shall be thankful to you.
for visiting my post.

Support me with:

UPVOTING, RESTEEMING, FOLLOWING

Remember Me in Your Prayers @rabeel.

Sort:  

i love halwa and gajar ka halwa also very delicious ..thanks for sharing your view

thats your love to visit my post and comment. thanks @jackorobin.

Gorgeous food photography!! Looking delicious. I love HALWA. Thanks for sharing such a good post. @rabeel

thanks for your compliment

you got up voted at 99% by @hamza-arshad

both healthy and delicious
good choice

thankyou

Waaaaahhh halwaaaaaa yummyy .sir shukryiea share krny ka .keep in touch sir

thanks for your lovely comment@annie32.