You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Vegetarianism? A scientific approach...

in #food6 years ago

Hi @creepyturtle. First of all, thank you for reading through the post and sharing your opinion. With so many bots around, it has become hard to find genuine comments and opinions from actual people.

I agree with you that meat consumption increases your libido and makes you feel stronger, but in our region most of the families have stayed vegetarians for generations. It is really about which part of the globe you are from and the kind of vegetation that's available there. In our region we have a plethora of choices for vegetarian food. I have been a meat eater for a couple of years in the past. I have been a vegetarian for the past 8 odd years now. I haven't felt a craving for it with the choices here. Dont get me wrong, if you haven't felt strong with vegetarian food, probably you haven't tried the right foods. I am a vegetarian myself and I have never felt better, if you understand what I mean...