Ham and Cheese Roll-Ups ~ posted from my Samsung Galaxy S7

in #food7 years ago (edited)

This is my first post from my Samsung Galaxy S7. So here goes, let's see hoe it turns out:

For a snack or lunch box treat.

Ham and Cheese Roll-Ups

INGREDIENTS:

6 thin slice Fresh Ham
6 slice Swiss Cheese (or any white cheese of your choice)
6 Pickles
2 tbsps Mayonnaise
2 Mustard

DIRECTIONS:

Trim ham, cheese and pickles to equal lengths.
Lay out ham slices, top with cheese slices.
Combine mayo and mustard; spread onto cheese.
Lay pickle in center and roll up tightly.
Cut into bite-sized pieces.
Enjoy 🙄

🗯I am always open for suggestions so please comment and remember to🗯

👉UPVOTE AND FOLLOW👈

Ham and Cheese Roll-Ups.png

Sort:  

I would like to suggest that can u include any photo of it?

Thank you for the feedback. This was the first post that I made from my cellphone and I couldn't add a photo...here's the photo :-)

Ham and Cheese Roll-Ups.png

I have updated the original post with a photo :-)

just awesome thank you , for this recipe , ahahah i wil make same with chicken ham but it look so yumy that even my dosg come to see the recipe and asking me if i am gonna do some for them , see you around i wish you a ncie day thanks for the love

best regard @rbfromsa

Thank you for the kind reply. I have added a photo to the post :-)