My first barbecue in the hood #HOMEMADE:BLOG3

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Today we had one of the few sunny days in Germany.
My friends invited me to have a barbecue in a park.
We bought the meat from a local farmer and marinated by hand.
Two of my friends who organized the grills session also use steemit @hille @soufian.mikha

30086861_1503290243129716_6670000931272130560_n(1).jpg

BBQ seasoning mix for chicken

just before grilling, coat the poultry with the marinade

Ingredients:

1 piece (s) ginger, fresh (about 20g)
2 pieces of garlic clove (s)
1 tbsp paprika powder, sweet
1 tbsp honey
2 teaspoons salt
2 teaspoons cumin, ground
4 tbsp oil

IMG_2069.JPG
The first photo was shooted with my iPohne 6S and the second one is made from @soufian.mikha with his Samsung S9.

What do you like to eat at the BBQ?

Best regards
Riccardo

Sort:  

wow looks restaurant-quality. Great friends you have there. Wish I was there!

Thanks you are welcome :)

It seems so delicious my friend. Thank you for using my service

You are welcome

tolles selfie 👏 das essen sieht super aus!

Danke

😍 yummi

it was so tasty! 😍

Oh my god! You really loves eating haha. Well, i don't know how i'm not fat beacuse i eat so much!!!!!

Yes i love it thanks again :)

yummy BBQ @riccardo47 the picture of BBQ said all about the taste of that BBQ that you enjoyed with your friends. I love BBQ and like to have chicken, meat and turkey BBQ.

Nice you are welcome!

Looks awesome man, so hungry after seeing this.

You are welcome

I am coming across many of your posts @riccardo47! Well done, keep it up!

Thanks bro

Thanks bro

Nice post,...

Thanks bro

Ohh. Really good item. I love this but making is not so much easy.

Mhh mahlzeit :)

Danke !

good post friends
☺️😘

Thanks :)

if there is an upvote post time I thank you
😀 😀 😀

hoo, very good !!, look at my barbecue!

https://steemit.com/food/@mgentiletti/asado-argentino

Thanks nice blog too!

@riccardo47
Barbecues are my favorite and your post is making me crave for them right now. OMG. You have had an amazing time.

thank you for recipe though🌼

Thanks :)

Hi Riccy. Thanks for this posting! Maybe i can try the way you cook barbecue since i do it differently. Yours looks so flavorful and tasty. By the way you can also try another dish that i posted https://steemit.com/food/@ayerz/how-to-cook-the-famous-adobo Adobo is one of the well-known food in the whole Philippines even though our country is composed of thousand islands. You can try it too its very easy to cook.

I will check it and follow your profile, thanks !

Great! Thanks a lot!:-)

great job, very nice post
SteemOn

Thanks :)

That looks soo yummy :) I bet you really had a very fun time while grilling the barbecue :)

Yes it was funny , thanks :D

nice post..

Thanks ambriya11nov!

Extraordinary..

Thanks

and i want treat ,,,, haha

hehe

awesome post friend

Thx my friend

ahhhhhhhhh! looks so good! I think my favourite done on the BBQ is a seafood shish-kabobs, ( I use scallops, shrimp, and green and red pepper, onions, mushrooms, and bacon) but my favourite meat done on the BBQ is T-bone steak!

Thanks nice to know, hope to see it in you blog in the future

Resteemed to over 17600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

I must say, im not even seenig the BBQ, lol all i can see is your face. You look good man.

I like

You are welcome

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

This post has received a 8.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @riccardo47.

Thank you for the post! It made me hungry!

Hehe you are welcome here!

Que rico se ve eso, un saludo desde Venezuela amigo,si tienes un poco de tiempo pasa por mi blog te lo agradecería mucho, éxitos.

Gracias :)

Yeah nice one! Had also a bbq with chickens today ;-)

You are welcome

Yumyyyyyyy...look too much taste

You are welcome

It looks so delicious that I could everything!!!

sieht lecker aus, Hoffe der Grillmeister hat nicht versagt ^^
hats den gut geschmeckt ? Lg
wann kommt mal wieder was neues raus von dir =) ?

Hi @riccardo47, i like chicken..and i screenshot you marinade ingridients.Lolz.xoxoxo..thanks for sharing!cheers.

You are welcome

Hi! I want to cook these bbq! I love eat chicken and meat grills. Thanks for share us. Regards

This BBQ looks so delicious. Can't wait to make my first one this year as well.

it looks very delicious. In my country, usually, we grill beer meat. Greetings friend.

@riccardo47 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @riccardo47! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment