You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond Organic. Can we grow plants designed specifically for us, paired with our DNA? Maybe we can. Here's how!

in #food7 years ago

"like you would a close friend instead of a priest you hardly know. " YES! Absolutely. I like to look at it how I would want to be addressed as well and what would bring me happiness and joy. To only be related to with the distancing of 'pious respectfulness' would be a pretty lonely existence. This is my approach to communicating with source, as I would a dear friend.

How awkward would it be if your friends regularly (or ever) made offerings to you in that manner? I believe gifts, are always appreciated. However, gifts are different than offerings as they are never expected :)

Sort:  

I'm so glad we're on the same page with this! ( :

So are the plants :)