Bulgur with pesto, green asparagus and peas πŸ’š

in #food β€’ 6 years ago

33370194_1021781804673953_8826289915063959552_n.jpg

Bulgur with pesto, asparagus and peas eat #eatyourgreens
Having recently had to eat in the restaurant Bulgur (the only vegetarian dish πŸ™„), I realized that it does not taste so disgusting as I thought. πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ
So there are more often! 😍 Do you have great recipe ideas with it?
__
Bulgur with pesto, green asparagus and peas πŸ’š
For a very long time I thought that I do not like bulgur .. 😱 But a few days ago I ate it in a restaurant because it was just a vegetarian dish .. was It was so delicious! From So from now on bulgur wants to be a regular guest in my kitchen. 😁
__
#greens #bulgur #greenasparagus # greener asparagus #sparagus #peas #peas #dinner #dinner #vegandinner #vegetarian #veggie #veganbowl #bowlofgoodness #greenbowl #foodphotography #foodstyling #pesto

Sort: Β 

so healthy and delicious πŸ˜‹ enjoy!

Thank you so much

It looks very healthy and appetizing,hits

Thank you so much