Healthy Breakfast, with a touch of *Love*!!

in #food4 years ago

Healthy Breakfast, with a touch of Love!!

20200702-054805.jpg

This morning I got out of bed early, as I decided to go for my daily walk in the mornings before work again, as every time I want to go for my walk after work, there is something preventing me from doing so!! Either we need milk or bread, or the gas is finished or something else!!

Being in a healthy mood, I decided we need a healthy breakfast, thus, I took out some grapes, strawberries, yogurt and muesli, which I went to buy yesterday after work, and cut up the strawberries to smaller pieces and chuck everything into a bowl.

20200702-055120.jpg

I then served it, with some nice coffee, note the I Love You mug for my wife!!

20200702-055650.jpg

And this is how you start your day on a healthy, happy note!!

Eat healthy, stay healthy and keep the wife happy!!

I hope you enjoyed the post.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Very much healthy food with fresh fruits!

Agreed, and it is delicious!!

That is sweet of you, let Love reign. 🙂

Amen, to that!!

how are you dear friend @rynow good night
This breakfast looks very delicious, and the truth is very healthy. you enjoy it a lot
thank you very much for whetting our appetite
I wish you a wonderful night and a happy rest

Thank you so much, I did enjoy the breakfast.

Breakfast looks real good.

I like this few words in your post the most.

keep the wife happy!!

Blessings for the weekend.

That really looks so healthy and delicious at the same time. That's so sweet of you to your wife!

Eat healthy, stay healthy and keep the wife happy!!

I love what you said there. Gotta learn from you for the future!

Stay safe always!