All You Can Eat BBQ + Hotpot in Tokyo 燒肉火煱放題 (English/Chinese)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

ryo-tokyo-bbq-hotpot-00.jpg

Traveling to Tokyo is fun. Top 3 must-do are eating, shopping and sight-seeing + photo-taking. This time, I am going to share with you an All You Can Eat meal I ate in Tokyo.

去旅行當然要食買影~ 今次我會分享我在東京的其中一餐豐的放題晚餐。

So, what is so special? This restaurant is quite famous among friends for its quality and affordable price. I have to book in advance before arriving Tokyo. The exact location is in Shinjuku.

有甚麼特別?這家餐廳在我的朋友們之間時常提及它質素好及價錢相宜。我出發到東京前就打電話訂位了。地點是在新宿。

Let’s see the table set up. Left hand side is hotpot, in the middle is BBQ. Right hand side, space for food!

看一看餐桌。左邊是火煱,中間是燒烤,而右手邊是放食物的空間。

ryo-tokyo-bbq-hotpot-01e.jpg

Let’s zoom in.

近看一下

ryo-tokyo-bbq-hotpot-02e.jpg

This is quite luxury to me because I never eat Japanese meal with meat of this high quality. They said this is Matsusaka beef for BBQ.

在這之前,我是沒吃過這樣高質素的日本料理。這個是燒的松阪牛。

ryo-tokyo-bbq-hotpot-03e.jpg

Another focus is crab.

而另一主菜是燒蟹。

ryo-tokyo-bbq-hotpot-07e.jpg

I organized them a bit for photo. ^_^

為了拍照,我把燒好的蟹放好。

ryo-tokyo-bbq-hotpot-08e.jpg

Look! How nice!

你看多美味!

ryo-tokyo-bbq-hotpot-05e.jpg

What about hotpot? We have beef, scallop, sharp and crab leg.

火煱的材料有牛肉、帶子、蝦及蟹腳。

ryo-tokyo-bbq-hotpot-04e.jpg

Vegetable is a must! These are vegetable local Japanese usually eat for hotpot.

必定要有蔬菜。這些都是日本本地人食火煱時吃的蔬菜。

ryo-tokyo-bbq-hotpot-09e.jpg

The pot! Beef can only stay for 10 secs!! This is my rule ^o^

牛肉最多只能停留在煱內十秒!時間太長變得不鬆軟!

ryo-tokyo-bbq-hotpot-10e.jpg

I feel great when I can eat both BBQ and Hotpot at the same time. This is especially true for a trip for a few days.

可以同時吃燒肉及火煱,感覺很幸褔。停留時間不長,還有其他想食呢。


ryo-tokyo-bbq-hotpot-06e.jpg

Desert time! Ice-cream and sorbet.

甜品是雪糕跟雪葩。

ryo-tokyo-bbq-hotpot-11e.jpg

Japanese green tea as well. Made by traditional Japanese way.

不少得綠茶。這杯綠茶是茶道的那種感覺,跟平常的感覺不一樣。

ryo-tokyo-bbq-hotpot-12e.jpg

This food in this restaurant is all you can eat, I ate several round in that night! While I am preparing these photos for this post, I feel extremely hungry.... I need to go there one more time.

這家餐廳是一小時三十分內無限任食的。我當然吃了很多!準備這些照片的時候,真的很想再去食多一次。


Be sure to support me further! Thank you!
請多多支持!謝謝!

ryo-tipme-banner-03-650.png
Not a Steemit user? Support me by other Cryptocurrencies!
喜歡我的文章但沒有Steemit戶口?可以用其他加密幣鼓勵我。

Copyright © RyoPlasmic 2017. All rights reserved.
本文可供傳閱及引用,唯必須提及出處(本頁)。禁止未經授權出版複制至任何牟利刊物及網站。
100% Original Work by RyoPlasmic.

!steemitworldmap 35.6933741 lat 139.6989053 long d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ryoplasmic
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=all-you-can-eat-bbq-hotpot-in-tokyo-english-chinese


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

ahhh that looks delicious!!!

Yes, I miss them...

Your posts always make me hungry... hahaha.... Love it!

My pleasure ^_^

how much it cost? I should have visit it when I was in Japan. 😃

more than US$170 per person. 1.5 hrs. Price varies.

that. would be around 20.000 yen? that quite expensive for me at that time. 😂😂

Just eat sushi and seafood. Meat are expensive in Japan. I ate this because it was part of a celebration. ^_^

Other Japanese BBQ are cheap.

What the heck? 170 per person? That's pretty crazy! Lots of nice all you can eat places in Taiwan for way cheaper :D.

Nice food organization posing for pictures. I like.

Thanks man~

I just wish I have chance to come to Taiwan. Never been to there.

man thats quite expensive! but if you enjoy the food and everything, the price is worth it! thanks for sharing your experience with us ryo! now i gotta go find me something to eat cuz im hungry now, no thanks to your post.. haha :)

Special meal, priceless ^_^

Oh man that bbq looks amazing!!

best I ate, except a wedding meal in Japan.

The Marbling in the beef looks amazing!

Those slices of meat are the must have if you go to Japan. Very fancy meal!

Yes, no reason not to have them!~

yum, looks delicious!

Yup, 1 of the best meal I ever had.

Congrats, Your Post was Resteemed by @OCD!

Thanks OCD!

Very cool and thanks for sharing. The food looks delicious. Also, very cool crypto wallet tip footer. Need to make something like this for my own account.

Yea~ ^_^

Wow. You wrote it well. This article is very amazing. The food. I love it.

Thank you thank you.

Upvoted and resteemed, I thought the pictures were really mouthwatering and inspiring, thank you! I liked the comments, too. I didn’t know for instance that meat was expensive in Japan, good to know.
My dream is to visit Japan and your post is an added bonus on my fascination for this exquisite country, thank you!
Following you, of course!

Thanks man!~

It is definitely a good place for travel~

So delicious. I bet, it is fresh. I like the way you blog. It's very well explain.

Thanks. I think it is freshly frozen if not fresh. Japanese know how to handle their food very well.

Why do I look at food posts when I'm hungry??? I have yet to enjoy Yakiniku and Shabu Shabu in the same place. This was a pretty sweet find c:

Yes, I feel hungry too when I look at these photos.