You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little India, in Cebu. Bharat Spice- My new favorite restaurant.

in #food6 years ago

Oh My Friend @purepinay

Wow! That punjabi chicken and butter Naan this is my favorite dish and i had it last Sunday ;)

How beautifully you are promoting the culture amazing.

Thank so much for showing us the beauty of culture through food items ;-)

Those Potato samosas are my favourite too ;-)

You look pretty when you smile, keep smiling The great soul @purepinay

May the God shower His more blessings upon You, upvoted you as well ;-)

Stay blessed, Steem on

Sort:  

@salmanbukhari54

How are you? Sorry for the late response.

Oh nice! Punjabi is very delish, I wish I can get all the ingredients here to make it at home. Do you also cook Indian food?

Yes we have almost very similar Cultural traits both India & Pakistan. We have common foods as well.

Samosa and Biyani are good example of it @purepinay

No worries my Friend for late response, i can understand your situation <3

hello, @salmanbukhari54

Thank you for getting back to me, that's really nice of you.

I just came home from lunch and the Indian place is closed today, I still can't get enough of my cravings, I really want some Chicken biryani ^_-

I hope everything is well with you.

My Mom & Sister in law are busy in the Kitchen as they are Cooking Biryani for the Family ;) Spicy smell of Biryani has watered my Mouth, You're most welcome to join us on Lunch @purepinay <3