Best Breakfast Burrito: Food blog parody

in #food7 years ago (edited)

burritofinish.jpg

OMG @saywha!!! How did you get such a delicious breakfast burrito? You must tell me!!

Fine! Shut up and listen!

b4.png

🍽Go to the store, here is your grocery list!

  • Tater tots or hashbrowns
  • Bacon or Sausage
  • CHEESE
  • Eggs
    All of this is optional, you can add whatever you want, I'm not your frickin dad

24098793_1952019638454442_934487450_n.jpg

🍽 Start by putting the tots in the oven

  • This way they will be done same time as everything else
  • No I don't know what temp to put it at, just read the dang bag
  • Yes same applies for hash browns, just shut up and put them in the oven!

24008366_1952019668454439_773954249_n.jpg

🍽 Cook your bacon!

  • But @saywha I'm a vegan ... GET OUT THEN!!!
    I mean really. 3 out of 5 ingredients here are from animals, why'd you even click this...
  • You shouldn't need any instruction how to cook meat. If you do, there's no hope for you
  • BTW, get the good bacon/sausage from the butcher at your grocery store, the kind that they have to wrap. If its pre wrapped, its TRASH. Nitrites, and Nitrates are for punks.
  • DONT EVEN THINK ABOUT USING TURKEY BACON

24019910_1952019658454440_787482100_n.jpg

🍽 Cheese goes in tortilla

  • Microwave it, or whatever
  • Thats literally it...
  • Why are you asking questions about this??

24099798_1952019635121109_1918724250_n.jpg

🍽 GLORIOUS FOOD

  • In about the same amount of time it takes to cook a pound of bacon, the tots should be done
  • I know I said to get eggs... most people like them. I don't. They're essentially chicken periods... and that's gross lol.

You are now the proud owner of a breakfast burrito. Congratulations

b3.png

SECRET STEP 10 by @steemitadventure

2017-11-25_LI.jpg

Sort:  

So my house is slowly filling with smoke....not sure if that's a step you left out...or if i should alert some sort of authorities..coughcough...i just threw it all in the damn oven!!! And what a sexy photo...... of the burrito u sick bastard....the burrito....

This shit is so funny! It reminds me of thug kitchen, you ever heard of that?

haha I forgot about it until you just said that. Glad you enjoyed!

Good and funny. upvoted

Turkey bacon is awesome. It's almost like bacon made of turkey!

haha you're always full of jokes man. i love it! haha

But @shaywha why didn't you get the whole thing?

I started at the end. Finished product is in my hand ;)

And in the other hand beer I hope haha

awesome, I don't even eat bacon but that makes me wanna try.

This post has received a 1.18 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @saywha. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Lol you need to do more cooking blogs, actually made me laugh. I got a shout out too, I'm famous!!
You didn't say to combine the ingredients :)

Instructions unclear, got my dick stuck in the oven

It happens to the best of us

i love the secret step 10 @saywha! haha i had a good laugh reading your post! the badassery way of saywha's food blog! :)

This is written like a heroin addict wrongly locked up in an asylum for a season too long, but I'm gonna master this shit

nic pots , betiful images, @trumpman

Ha ha ha ... in my place, that is wrong name. be careful, it's look like lot of dangerous.

lol wut