"Cereal Monster Hands Recipe"

in #food7 years ago


Fixings

4 C. marshmallow

¼ C. spread

4-6 C. Rice Krispy grain

Green neon nourishment shading

Purple neon nourishment shading

Sweet Corn

Clear plastic gloves

Cooking splash

Strip

(Head on finished to Among the Young to peruse the full directions)

Much obliged to you such a great amount for celebrating with me – I trust you appreciate making and eating these witchy regards as I do. It's truly a Halloween most loved at our home!


What's more, look at some sweet free printables from Wayfa

Feel free to upvote,comments,criticize,follow @shahaparan and reblog this post

Sort:  

Nice Hand
thanks for this post

What a post............. nice one...........
@mayabegum

Nice Hand
thanks for this post

I'm a foodie.
I love this kind of stuffs ;)

apni dekhen koto post a vote and comment korci
kintu apni amar post a korcen na. amon hole ami apnake vote comment r korbo na

don't worry bro
i will feedback you

nice
plz vot @akhilbd

nice.
pls follow me & my post comment @anisullah

nice post...
@ashiqurs
follow me abd comment my post...

try something new

nice post

Congratulations @shahaparan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

up vot bro