Pakora karri mixer of yougurt

in #food6 years ago

when you came home from work and feeling so much tried, but you are hungry, you see your favorite dish you forgot the tiredness. it is delicious pakora karri (curry) is very tasty. This dish pakora karri made by my beloved mom, this is a mixture of besan, curd kharhi pakora is often made at our home.it is very famous dish in Pakistan and india. it is not easy to make easily its take more time to make, it is such a tasty and difficulty dish to make my be loved mom thank you for this taste.
kari one.jpg

karri two.jpg

Sort:  

Wooowww😯😍😍😍I hope I can taste that one someday😍 I never heard about this food before, thanks for sharing😊

You got a 9.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shayanakmal!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Lol... I just got a great reason to be hungry