You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #19 - Food competition!

in #food β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @sweetcha! πŸ˜€ I love tinolang manok most especially the native chicken. πŸ˜€ I usuallly do that if I am at home.
To @qurator thank you so much for choosing my simple work. πŸ˜€ I'm glad to be part of the competition. πŸ˜€ Bright blessings. πŸ˜€

Pancit canton is one of the best filipino foods. You can try it. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
image

Sort: Β 

WOW - that looks very tasty!!
Yummy for the tummy!!
Hugs!! x0x0x

Wow! Yeypi! Papa bear I am overwhelmed with teary eyes. I have full support from you. πŸ˜€Thank you so much papa bear. πŸ˜€ I will give you some Pancit Canton sealed with hugs and kisses. xoxox

Congrats..te @shikika πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

thank you dear @shikika...congratulations too, pinoy are good chef..good luck sissy😊

Thank you @sweetcha. πŸ˜€ Feeling chef lang ko. πŸ˜€

Thank you dai. πŸ˜€

Kalami ana yang @shikika, delicious!

Ganahan ka?Tagaan ko kaw. πŸ˜€

Lami kaayo ate 😊

Thank you dai. πŸ˜€ Lami kaayo. πŸ˜€

Voting for @shikika's entry!!!

Thank you so much dear @ninahaskin. πŸ˜€ Thank you for the support.

oh its so yummy and best of luck my friend.

Thanks birju. πŸ˜€ You try it. πŸ˜€

Malagu!

Malagu!

Good luck in the Contest!!
You have the @gratefulvibes support!!

Thank you so much @gratefulvibes family. πŸ˜€ Whatever the result of this competition, I am already a winner with all your support. Thank you so much for the love. 😘😘😘

Congrats bai.. hehe

Salamat bai. πŸ˜€ Upay nakaabot ka dinhi. πŸ˜€

Voted. Where is my share plsssssss

Get your own plate. πŸ˜€ Then get some. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Thanks.

lets go @shikika! to your pansit =)

Thank you @iamdeth. πŸ˜€

Looks good sis!!
Good luck!!

Thanks sis. πŸ˜€

Thank you @iamdeth. πŸ˜€

Thank you sis. πŸ˜€

Congrats friend @shikika! I see already. Keep it up friend!

Daghang salamat @chibas.arkanghil πŸ˜€πŸ’–

Much welcome friend!

Looks delicious pikat @shikika balik ngadi boarding house and make one for us after namon ha Dumaguete..πŸ˜‰

Congrats on being chosen as one of the qualifiers.πŸ‘
GOOD LUCK!!!

Salamat pikat. Ayaw kalimti akon pasalubong. Palit nala daan panciton ky magluto kits. πŸ˜€

Kalami, Yummy @shikika

Thank you mommy. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

I think you'll have Mark's heart through this @shikika hahaha yum yum

Hahaha. Mawala na un amnesia ni mark @jennybeans dahil sa mahiwagang pansit. Wahaha. Fantaserye na. Hahaha