You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little India, in Cebu. Bharat Spice- My new favorite restaurant.

in #food6 years ago

@purepinay great to know that hou liked Indian Food. Travel to India for authentic taste. Especially food in village is the best. Most parts of India are safe to travel except few places. You should also try some Desserts like gulab jamun, Shrikhand, Jalebi. The desset list is very long. Enjoy the Indian food. From north to south Indian food habits are different amd taste as well. You are welcome to India.

Sort:  

I'm planning to visit India hopefully next year since we do have a prior commitment with my partner. =)

Welcome to India. Which place you will stay in India? You can contact me when in India.

I still don't have any idea, depends on how things are in the near future ;)

No Problem. Whenever you plan just send me details on [email protected]

I am based out in Mumbai. Here you can do posts on Wadapav, Panipuri, Gate way of India, Taj hotel and many other places.