Food Photography || Three Dots & A Dash || #2 ||

in #food6 years ago (edited)

My previous experience at this place was good but not great food wise. But then I came back here in hopes to have a better experience as I have heard good things about the place from one too many sources.

So this time I kept the order minimal as I had to meet a friend for lunch following a @steemit Meet & Greet at said place.

Where ever I go, my first order would be a Virgin Mojito as I don't drink alcohol. So I went for it and also ordered a Chilly Chicken as a starter and Cutlet Burger.

DA60F38A-F767-4C03-8D6E-A0AB20B578DD.jpeg

Chilly Chicken

The starter we ordered was exceptionally good, we couldn't eat it any faster. But due to my previous experience not being so great I wasnt sure if we loved it because both of us were dying with hungry at that point or the food was actually that good. But regardless, we thoroughly enjoyed the starter.

D29859C6-B76E-4359-9FB2-97B66E981D5B.jpeg

Cutlet Burger

This was quite good as well. And the size of the burger was brilliant unlike McD or KFC where U see a big burger on the poster expecting it to be so after paying a big amount and ending up with a scaled down version of it. My friend had ordered a Ham Burger which he says was also pretty decent. The presentation was quite something and we were also happy about the amount of fries that came with the burger.

So all in all a good experience this time.

Sort:  

Looks delicious!
The burger especially! ;)

Thank you for following!
I'm resteeming this post and keeping your 2nd resteem on hold for later in the week! :)

Thanks for your support! :)

Thank You so much :)

That burger looks so huge and so delicious! Different from your usual posts :).

It was pretty huge actually, I couldn't finish it. Ans yes, I thought why not keep a little veriety in my posts, so uploaded this. :)

It looks delicious.

Gran Post, I invite you to go through my post https://steemit.com/food/@moccat/6-comidas-coreanas-que-debes-probar. Greetings

It was. 😊

Yummy!!

It indeed was quite yum 😁

looks delicious. both of them

They were quite delicious.

Damn it’s making me hungry.... and it’s late.. shouldn’t eat... dangggg

haha happens mate, happens :)