Chronic Tacos Ginza\\\\٩( 'ω' )و ////

in #food6 years ago

EF44DEA0-9189-47B0-972A-7A99771669AE.jpeg

good evening everyone\\\٩( 'ω' )و ////
Today I went to a tacos special store in Ginza!

C1BF7E56-D521-4258-9C60-D5E06DB3F1BB.jpeg

The stores originating from California🇺🇸
The interior is stylish and the atmosphere is good❗️
Just tacos is normal. I hope it has more features🌮
I feel that there are too many kitchen facilities and if I brush up a little more investment seems to be few.

Sort:  

Hi @spike-s for more votes I would suggest a few things:

  1. Write in Japanese too.
  2. Since you are new use the #jp-newbie tag.
  3. Pin the places you review at steemitworldmap.com
  4. Join the Japanese Steemit Discord server if you already haven't: https://discord.gg/k6vZeNe

I am from California and have never eaten at Chronic!!
Welcome to Steemit! よろしくお願いします!

Thank you! Very kindly opinion!
こちらこそ、よろしくお願いします!

next time I go to taco store

Hope it will be a wonderful time!

Congratulations @spike-s! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!