Sort:  

You're a local!!! We live sort of on the border between Tanjung B and Batu F. at the top of Mt. Pleasure. Will also look into your steem guides. Thanks!!

WonderfuL! Great to recognize Steemians from the same neighborhood, i live here in Batu Ferringhi near KFC at Eden Estate Residential Area. I find content associated to Penang Tourism very interesting, now that Penang is featured as one of the top 10 places to visit in the world. Great way to get People to visit this beautiful island is making more videos like this. Keep it Up!

I'll be! I know where you're at! You're about 10 minutes away. Maybe my wife and I could meet at Long Beach food stall (we call them the red chairs) in Batu sometime for supper. And good point about Penang and videos, I love this place!! I wish you the best with your Steeemit guides!