You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade cake

in #food5 years ago

Abuse is up to the readers to decide. Not everyone is as nice as me. Please do not make threats as you are leaving permanent evidence on the blockchain.

I think it's sad that your posts get no interaction. Don't you want to improve that? I find it dispiriting if I write a long post and nobody responds. Luckily I've made lots of friends on Steem and met quite a few in person. They support me.

I'm here to have fun and do what I can to make Steem succeed. Not to make enemies, or threats.

Sort:  

As I said before I'm not the one to start playing games with I've met loads of people who are on here to just because they might not comment all the time that's not a problem if people have a problem I would rather they say it to me instead of saying behind my back but it's nothing new it's what people do in real life to if people start downvoting me I will downvote back because I've done nothing wrong and I really don't make threats I'm to grown for that when people start playing with me it's over