Kendal "a la Chef" hits the kitchen and it's salads for me this week or my suit won't fit on Saturday.

in #food6 years ago

Cooking with Kendal "a la Chef"

20180409_172805.jpg

Kendal "a la Chef" knocks up a quick salad

Today I made a salad. haha haha.

Kendal "a la Chef" hits the kitchen and knocks up some culinary delights.

It's going to have to be salads for me this week or my suit won't fit on Saturday. Haha haha.

20180409_172841.jpg

Thanks for reading and thanks again for supporting #Promo-Steem and The London Cryptocurrency Show.

Stephen

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

LOL don’t go so easy on the suit, stephen “a la chef” huh sounds like the name of a professional 5 star hotel chef haha but that food sure looks delicious, who says salads are not tasty, you just should know how to make it, please show mercy on the other guys and don’t dazzle everyone’s eyes with your looks and a fitting suit haha don’t outshine them😎😁

Last week you made a wonderful Pizza and now you are showing us how to make a mouth watering Salad, Waahuwah ;)

It's going to have to be salads for me this week or my suit won't fit on Saturday. Haha haha.

It is the power of the @londoncryptocurrencyshow that we the members of the #steemit are multi talented :D

Thanks Stephen for sharing the light side of the life :)

Great post.Loved the amazing picture. It look taste and delicious too.I love salad they are delicious as well as healthy too.I knew that you were great promoter and hard worker. I didn't you are chief too. I amazed to see other side of you.You posted great things about cryptocurrency.I think it's my first time to see food made by. Great work. You are really good at everything. Hope you enjoyed it and don't forget to save for me too or i will me angry.Hahahh.Thanks for sharing it with us. @stephenkendal

OMG ... Wowww.. Chef Kendal in da bulidingggggg. Hahhahahaha
Wow this is so lovely.. Looking so yummy. Weldone

Hiii Sir @stephenkendal amazed to see your food photography of Salad and others. Salad is my weakness, I Love fresh Salad and used daily. Best wishes for #londoncryptocurrencyshow. Always appriciate and Support your Efforts for #promo-steem. Love you Brand Ambassador of Steem.

Hmmmm this looks 😋 yummy!!! I can fly down there to have some portion of this...{ I wish }
Well as for me , I made some Spicy 🌶 noddles with fried egg 🍳 which I failed to take a picture of, it just occurred to me seeing your picture that I ought to have took a picture of the lunch I made for myself.

Bon apetite mon ami!!! { Enjoy your meal my friend }

wooow some thing different in your post some extra tallented you are nice to see your this work its your work i appereciate you for that keep it up hope you will show more talent thanks

wow i was not known about your this amazing talent @stephenkendal a la chef ☺
it's the right choice to healthy and fit for rest of our life
really looks so awesome and healthy too ...
keep the steem on

Well Stephen this salad looks so yummy. I love it cook

Hahahaha am salivating already, awesome meal

A delicious salad is really quick and useful for the body
Good work, my friend

this is so amazing for the first time something different then investment steemit and ico ....
we also have our life and health and wise people say health is well 😉😉😉 so be heathly @stephenkendal

A week ago you made a superb Pizza and now you are demonstrating to us best practices to make a mouth watering Salad, Waahuwah ;)

It will must be servings of mixed greens for me this week or my suit won't fit on Saturday.
It is the energy of the @londoncryptocurrencyshow that we the individuals from the #steemit are multi gifted

apparently @stephenkendal could be a professional chef

It's going to have to be salads for me this week or my suit won't fit on Saturday.

Hahaha.. Gotta have @starkerz changing the diet too.
Anyway salads are a great supplement for the diet to keep our body organs in shape.

Wow that’s amazing look so delicious and healthy too..you are multi talented @stephenkendal .well done a la chef.

astonished to see your sustenance photography of Salad and others. Serving of mixed greens is my shortcoming, I Love crisp Salad and utilized day by day. All the best for #londoncryptocurrencyshow. Continuously appriciate and Support your Efforts for #promo-steem.

delicious food ala chef @stephenkendal

Sir you are not only a busy man but also you are a chef haha. Handmade food is the best food and i think you enjoy the salad. It's looks very delicious.

something else in your post some additional tallented you are pleasant to see your this work its your work I appereciate you for that keep it up trust you will indicate more ability thanks

I laugh while reading your post. I wish you good health always. your future task is huge.

You are quite an excellent chef. This must have been really taseful. Reminds me of the last fruit salad i consumed, couldnt help but lick my hands afterwards. Hahahaha

You have some hidden treasure inside of you. A great man with genius mind and now a skilled chef, ahann thats brilliant. Its mouth watering really and some stunning photos. You are a gem ;)
Its good to read such posts.

I was not contemplated your this shocking capacity @stephenkendal a la culinary master. it's the right choice to strong and fit for rest of our life. genuinely looks so grand and sound also.

I think you're only businessman but these above pictures explained you've got cooking too, looks like delicious chef @kendal

It will must be plates of mixed greens for me this week or my suit won't fit on Saturday.

Hahaha.. Gotta have @starkerz changing the eating regimen as well.

In any case plates of mixed greens are an incredible supplement for the eating regimen to keep our body organs fit as a fiddle.

That is good. to keep your weight ... 😁😁😁

Incredible post.Loved the astonishing picture. It look taste and flavorful too.I adore serving of mixed greens they are delectable and in addition sound too.I realized that you were extraordinary promoter and diligent employee. I didn't you are boss as well. I flabbergasted to see opposite side of you.You posted awesome things about cryptocurrency.I believe it's my first time to see nourishment made by. Awesome work. You are okay at everything. Expectation you delighted in it and keep in mind to put something aside for me as well or I will me angry.Hahahh.Thanks for imparting it to us. @stephenkendal

Wow..The salad is looks so yammy..wish i can taste it.I like salad very much.And when it is made by you offcourse it was tasty.Eating salad is very good for health.And don't worry.You are already handsome sir @stephenkendal.
I support #Promo-Steem and waiting for The London Cryptocurrency Show.

emm it's delicious
you are very talented to be a chef
suses always for you.@stephenkendal

Wow so yummy yummy and delis-es food

DQmZ2f2rgvThZGQPzwetgx8L3oCBsD5eP5bBGrpMcoT4fbx.gif

Wow,, good post @stephenkendal, I like it

Wow just amazing sir to see such posts from you,hope you had a great time.

good food, nice post

Wooo the best

Best combo, i mean eating and loosing.

amazing talent dear @stephenkendal really nice this time no crypto information

the food is very tasty and delicious, I really support the #promo steem and the london, my friend postvote very quiet

You made this?

You are good!

menu Makana very mengguga tastes, post your good friend @stephenkendal,and I am very proud of your friends.

post a very useful, thanks for sharing, I have vote and resteem your post. I am very glad to know you, you exceptional @stephenkendal

a very useful post, thank you for sharing, I will keep following your trail and I will continue to do @ promo-steem, I am very happy to get to know you, you are amazing @stephenkendal

favorite food and very tasty @stephenkendal

eat regularly, take care of his health because #Promo-Steem and The London Cryptocurrency Show will soon take place

good luck @stephenkendal

Do you have an extra plate sir? This look so good, chef!.
Hahaha don't worry, the suit will fit. The suit would be tailored made for you. You are always looking good sir.

This is awesome
I like salad 🥗 very much
If possible, browse my profile
You will get a prepare salad in my posts
You are amazing @stephenkendal

This is my dinner these days. You are doing great or remember your suit won't fit on Saturday 😂😂😜

There are 2 pages
Pages