Sticking to the script, Chef "a la Kendal" is determined to fit in his suit on Saturday. Including today's kitchen tip. Haha haha.

in #food6 years ago

Chef "a la Kendal" knocks up a quick salad

20180412_173119.jpg

Sticking to the script

Sticking to the script of having salads this week, Chef "a la Kendal" knocks up a Salami and Peanut Butter Salad.

Sounds awful but tastes awesome..!!

Determined to fit in my suit on Saturday, it's salad again tonight. haha haha

Tonight it was a Salami and Peanut Butter Salad with sliced cheese, chopped tomato, cut lettuce, mustard and salad dressing.

20180412_173153.jpg

20180412_173224.jpg

Chef "a la Kendal" daily kitchen tip

Today's kitchen tip. Haha haha.

If you want thinly sliced cheese but don't have a sharp knife at hand, try a potato peeler..!!

Thanks for reading.

Stephen
a.k.a Chef "a la Kendal" haha haha

Sort:  

Looks delicious..... Thanks for the potato peeler tip, will be very handy....Enjoy the salad!

Hahaaa amazing technique.
You are an expert. Atleast I learnt I thing, can used potato peeler for thin slices. Woaaaah!
You always come up with mouthwatering salads @stephenkendal 😋😋

Hahahah fit in Ur suit? Why did you get a uit smaller than you and have to torture yourself through dieting to fit in? Hehehehehe you are quite a funny man.

haha! really that's fit in your suit this is the pretty cool tip. Butter Salad it's good for health
this is delicious salad, I wanna eat them all :D

This kind of dedication is sure to put even the bodybuilders to shame haha got to do what you got to do for them suits with the help of no ordinary dish but a creation of chef “ a la kendal” served on the finest dining table of london. Haha keep going strong and I’m sure the suit is going to shine on you just have some mercy on the other guys and let them shine a bit too and don’t forget a red tie to show who’s the boss haha

The salad is delicious♥. We are all waiting for the biggest crypto show. Sir you are a very hard working man and also a good man as you share your food time with us. Love and respect for sir @stephenkendal.

really very good blog.I love your funny see.

wow..Todys salad is looking more best..And your tips..It is awesome.Thanks for giving this tips..I surely follow this..

yummlicious 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 sir thanks for the nice tip 👌👌.
the salad sounds awesome, not awful :p......

Great post. Loved the amazing food and it looks taste and delicious.You are amazing cook chief 'a la kendal'. You are great chief.Hope you enjoy it. Thanks for sharing it with us. @stephenkendal

You see anytime I see the result of your kitchen engagements , I marvel and it always get my mouth watering. I can feel the taste of this salad closing my eyes. Don’t enjoy this alone, share with your friends and their spirits will bless you for such a wonderful vegetable meal

Chef "a la Kendal" lollzz...I love the architecture of the meal though...hahaha!!!
Well, let's not judge a book by its cover until we taste it.
Can you Steem some portions of the meal to me Chef? Let's do some vetting...lollsss!!!

incredible chef, stephenkendal assistance, I want to eat it, it must be very delicious

wow very nice steemit food and funny post

Can I call you chief chef?

Hahaa! This is awesome, salad is one of my favorite foods, is yummy 😋

Every time the chef-style cooking @stephenkendal made me curious with his taste. Sharing the secret of his cooking. hehe

Oo wow thats amazing idea sir, this is very delicious plate. You weekend is gonna awesome 😊 Enjoyed to eat it

Wow...chef à la kendal gives new tips to slice cheese, it seems like tomorrow will be busy with the #londoncryptocurrencyshow

Hy
Would you please let us know your cooking skills?
I mean when it come to real kitchen and dishes :p

this must be very tasty

but I have not eaten this food yet

well Stephen this food looks so good! I want :D

the food was delicious @stephenkendal

Wow amazing

You are an expert in the kitchen. I wish I can test the food. It looks like uganda's kikomaddo.

the food is very tasty and very delicious friend

I'm sure that the suit is going to shine on you and they have a bit too bright and do not forget to show it।

Hahahahaha thrice now!. You are determined to look irresistible sir. I am rooting for you. I wish I can have a plate of that too. Looking yummy, as my friend @allasyummyfood would say.

Salad, no matter how it is cutting down. When it completed with some other ingredient and additional term to fit the nice taste, the eater forget how it is look like even the cooker pealed it by hand. He he

Great... @stephenkendal 😍😍😍😍

ala eating full of protein.dan very mengguga selera.posting nice friend @ stephenkendal

nice post my best friend @stephenkendal love it.

Great post.Loved the amazing picture. It look taste and delicious too.I love salad they are delicious as well as healthy too.I knew that you were great promoter and hard worker. I didn't you are chief too. I amazed to see other side of you.You posted great things about cryptocurrency.I think it's my first time to see food made by. Great work. You are really good at everything. Hope you enjoyed it and don't forget to save for me too or i will me angry.Hahahh.Thanks for sharing it with us. @stephenkendal

The dishes were delicious. Contains excellent levels of nutrients for the development of organisms and improves human thinking programs.

The delicious food a la chef @stephenkendal

The delicious food a la chef @stephenkendal

well Stephen this food looks so testy
I want :D i am so hungryDQme3CwThGpSm5AZLNqmecfMgtgCvQD6VKLsgqbUMoZXwca_1680x8400.jpeg

hihi can tips how to peel potatoes, I'll try later. congratulations on the delicious food it sir @stephenkendal

so @stephenkendal is not an expert on crypto but also seems to be a master chef. All the best for London crypto show. @stephenkendal

Good cuisine will eliminate hunger, great cuisine will move all the senses. @stephenkendal has a lot of expertise one of them he can also become a chef. Thank you picture of the results you share even though I myself can not taste or taste your cooking results. hihihihi
IMG_20180314_091238.jpg

Wow, really intriguing so Chef a la kendal @stepenkendal describes the "salami and peanut butter". Indeed chef @stephenkendal adept in presenting in this community that makes people wonder and expect to try the delicious pieces of lettuce, mustard and salad dressing ... @stephenkendal

Nice Post 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍