STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #14 : - Lemon Cheesecake - to go 📷>recipe guide<

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! First I would like to thank you for the great support and your comments. Special thanks go to @englishtchrivy, all  judges and the sponsor of this challenge.

A new week, a new challenge, a new recipe. Even if the criteria this week were not easy, I hope to inspire you. Today's recipe is divided into the basic recipe with about 7-8 minutes of preparation time and a topping special which takes another 5 minutes. The ingredients are still the same!




Ingredients for 4 glasses:


60 grams of butter biscuits (full grain)
20 grams of brown sugar
30 grams of very soft butter
For the filling:
250 grams of fresh cheese
70 grams of condensed milk
1 egg
2 tablespoon of vanilla pudding powder
100 grams lemon jam
1 organic lemon


1.Put all the ingredients for the filling in a container, add grated lemon peel, 4 teaspoons of lemon curd and mix with a mixer.




2. Now crush the butter biscuit and add the butter! Mix well to a good dough.




3. Put the dough in glasses and stamp it. Add one teablespoon lemon curd to every glass and pour the filling over it. Now to the 170°C heated oven for about 20 minutes.  Allow to cool and place in the refrigerator for 1 hour






The special:

Take 2 teaspoons of lemon curd and heat lightly. Add lemon juice and peel and pour over the cheesecake.




Decorate and serve!





Sort:  

Mmmm it seem amazing!!
I will try it , Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you @djsonic!

@steved, Congratulations!
You did it again!

This is really incomprehensible ... Thank you @englishtchrivy for the great news!

Great recipe, photos, and result! Good luck on the SCC!

@steved, I like what you did -simple and doable but looks delicious.

This is the first entry acknowledged for the SCC #14!

I wish you good luck!

Thank you so much @englishtchrivy !

@steved, thank you for understanding, good luck!

Gorgeous recipe @steved! Your pictures are fantastic too!

I'm a lemon man! This looks great.

Thank you @onceuponatime ! If that's the case, do not miss this challenge!

Since I am the judge, if I do decide to enter, I will win for sure!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)

😆I think so. Thank you for your work on SCC#14 !

Great recipe, presentations, and photography! I Guess Switzerland is at least number two!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you @kus-knee! I hope so😉!

Yum! These look amazing! Good luck!

Many Thanks @amy-goodrich ! I'm looking forward to your post for SCC#14!

Not sure if I'm going to make this one... I'll try today. It's been a hectic week-weekend filled with a lot of unpleasant things. And lemons are hard to find in Cambodia too! But I'll see what I can do.

Looks amazing! Have to try it myself, thanks for sharing! Upvoted and followed you, I really hope to see more interesting recipes!

mmmm looks sooo nice

I really like the to go part of this and the lemon curd surprise at the bottom! :D

🤤 it's just the best!