You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #78 : Silks Palace at National Palace Museum, Taipei!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

@sweetsssj WOW what a lot of Beautiful Colors and incredible food in these pictures. You always put so much into your postings and I believe that many on STEEMIT Love how you put everything you do into a very positive light..........Grateful for the Steemians that share amazing places on our Earth.

Sort:  

thank you stokjockey, i'm so glad we share the same appreciation of beautiful colours, from the moment I saw the rainbow coloured plates, I knew the curio box was the order of the day. No regrets! One thing I will say is that I really like to read my own posts, and I write them in such a way that I could come back to after a while and enjoy it!