FINALLY LIVED MY DREAM OF EATING THE VIETNAMESE DELICACY AND MY FAVOURITE FOOD, PHỞ, IN VIETNAM‼️🇻🇳🍜🌿😍

in #food6 years ago

Instagram post by Korey --_BdM4kJFFu.jpg

I've eaten #phờ many times in Australia, as it is one meal I truly enjoy and can manage to put my eating disorder aside when eating. So going to Vietnam where phờ is sold on almost every corner, I was actually nervously excited for the eating part of my holiday. First day here, I special requested our tour guide take us for lunch, where we went to the proclaimed BEST phờ in Saigon! And it didn’t disappoint 🙌🏻 Not only was the food amazingly flavoursome, it was incredible to just be in such an authentic environment, surrounded by the beautiful people, eating such fresh and local produce and being openly included in the whole cultural experience. It truly is a blessing to be here ♥️

Sort:  

Heard so many amazing things about Asia!

I am currently travelling through South America but am looking to get to that side after I finish here. Followed you to see if I can get some sneaky tips before I head there!

looks good ;)

Vietnam is the asian food paradise. Eat as much as you can! :D