*Sick of hospital food* #Christmas Post *2

in #food6 years ago

Instagram post by Korey --_Bcd_MRdFZes.jpg

Bails lunch to get an açai bowl from up the road 😍🌱 I’ve been wanting to try acaibrothers_camberwell for AGES but just hadn’t made it there......until today! I got a classic açai bowl topped with strawberry 🍓 kiwi 🥝 orange 🍊 and chia seeds 🌰and oh my sweet goodness it was incredible 🙌🏻 The texture of the açai was so thick and icy - seriously like ice cream. Much needed delight for today!
If it’s not obvious enough already, I’m currently inpatient for my last round of TMS maintenance for the year 🙈 I can’t believe that it has been ONE YEAR since I first received TMS treatment for my anxiety. Little did I know at the time how much those several initial sessions would change my life! A year ago my anxiety was so debilitating that I could barely leave the house on my own. Crowds sent me into panic. Speaking to strangers was terrifying, making shopping almost impossible. Driving was torturous, especially on unfamiliar routes. I couldn’t speak on the phone. But I’m proud to say that today each of these things is possible for me to achieve ✔️ I am still driven by anxious thoughts and am constantly in a state of arousal and alertness, but my overall anxiety has been noticeably reduced to the extent that any daily challenges due to unpredictability of life are now manageable. And I am endlessly grateful for this 🙏🏻♥️ This last year has been full of new, unexpected, terrifying and thrilling things that have helped me progress and grow as a person, and I can’t thank TMS enough for making it all bearable. This last lot of sessions should keep me going into the new year, where the adventures will begin all over again! Feeling very honoured and humbled to have been given the opportunity to receive such a wonderful and effective treatment ✨ If you are suffering from severe depression or anxiety which hasn’t been affectively improved by medication, I would honestly recommend trying TMS as an alternative treatment if you are able. It has changed my life xxx

Sort:  

If you give me 0.050 to 0.080 i give you 0.200 to 0.300 SBD Vote (it is 300% Extra what you sand it to me) and 2nd beneficial thing for you My all post is helpful for you ( Because i give lot of time to steemit and i wish i create easy way to my followers they do not waste their time ) Because steemit is not easy way to make money Its depend on you ( you want to earn from today or tomorrow ) then you sand your valuable money and then see my article.storyofsera