Sort:  

Just "Andaluse" no "Samurai"? :P

We've got an expert here?... !LOL
No Samurai indeed. I really !love Andalouse, and before they had as well a sharp version of it but apparentely that was very temporary (I took it by mistake but I liked it more than Samourai sauce). For the rest some Béarnaise and my friend Joeri asked me to bring Tartare.

poliac, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What is a birds favorite thing to watch in tv?
A duckumentary.

Credit: reddit
@poliac, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ

Hello, my weekly report just got published. What about reading it and maybe giving a upvote ? It allow me to give better/bigger votes in the future

Where does the general keep his armies?
In his sleevies.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess.fun

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM