You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #84 : Ayada's Magu and sunset fishing!

in #food6 years ago

Yes, I was a little sad that the rain was so heavy for quite a number of days that I was there. Still, you always have to make the best of your stay and that's what I tried to do on this visit. Of course, i'm always going to try my best to tell my story not only for my frequent readers such as yourself, but also hopefully the wider web. Thank you for leaving such an encouraging comment!

Sort:  

Today I had a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. I'd do it again.

That's more eventful than my day LOL Wait...maybe not because I took a shower today

Wow what a relaxing place..i love the food..Maldives is wonderful place to visit @sweetsssj ..i love the food you showed to us..thanks for sharing. ..upvoted and resteem your lovely post....i love it all..