You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #74 : The 360Istanbul dining experience!

in #food7 years ago

thank you vm2904, i'm always impressed by how detailed you are with your breakdown of my posts. I'm so happy you give my posts so much attention. I was really confused as to why Rihanna had so many portraits of her all over the place actually, it was by chance that I saw the movie Valerian and then connected the dots together. I also didn't know that Turkey was famous for it's lamps, actually I thought it was more their carpets!

Thanks again for the compliments on my dress, I do like yellow alot, it feels a lot more natural on me than something like bright red!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for such a prompt response. I love reading your posts because you also pay a lot of attention to detail and sketch a complete visual picture with your descriptions and pictures. I learn a lot about various places you visit. Since I like travel, I naturally like to see your blog. I have not done any travel blogs myself lately. In fact, last week I have been analyzing only how Steemit can possibly help some underprivileged citizens in the world and did a blog about that. I request you to take a look when you get a chance. I am feeling a bit down after research for that blog. Your blog cheered me up.