Breakfast This Morning:French Toast,Home Fries,Eggs w/Cheese! & Sausage

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Took a visit to a bistro in my city and filled my self up with some good nutrient...fast food multiple times a week is no good for the diet.IMG_2005.JPGIMG_2004.JPG

Sort:  

perfect food for breakfast. when i see your breakfast i feel so hungry.

Thank you bro, I try man...trust me I wish I got to eat that well everyday but I’m grateful when I do!!🙏🏾

This is good once in a while. Too much of anything is bad.

Looking tasty af man I want somma dat

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

OMG! Now I am hungry. *thinking of any 24 hour breakfast restaurants near by. Yup, I know what I'm about to go do.