A raspberry chia pudding, topped with crunchy granola, almond yoghurt and some vegan protein gingerbread chocolate

in #food β€’ 6 years ago

IMG_5078.PNG

Happy Monday dear ones! πŸ™ŒπŸ˜Š Since I'm on vacation this week, but I'm off to do some errands this morning, it had to be fast this morning. So I needed a breakfast to go πŸ™Š So I prepared this fruity breakfast yesterday! 😊 A raspberry chia pudding, topped with crunchy granola, almond yoghurt and some vegan protein gingerbread chocolate @pumpinpanda * this morning (if you like getting 10% off with 'pandavan10' ❀ you just have to try it get) 😊 Then you just have to grab a spoon and you can start spooning right away πŸ™Œ I love stuff with different layers πŸ™ŠπŸ˜‹
The recipe for the fruity Chia Pudding is on top πŸ‘† already in English, but I can also write it down in German again later 😊
But tell me, if you have something this week, what you are looking forward to! And are you Team Carnival or rather Team Anti Carnival? πŸ™Š
Anyway, start well into the new week! 😊❀
,
,
,
#rezepte #vegan #veganworldshare #vegandeutschland #veganfoodshare #highcarb #plantbased #eathealthy #veganfood #food #healthy #healthyfood #foodphotography #hclf #foodie #foodpics #dailyfood #canondeutschland #liveforthestory #healthylifestyle #bestofvegan #gloobyfood #letscookvegan #parfait #chiapudding