banana bread with nut butter topping

in #food β€’ 6 years ago

IMG_5285.PNG

Weekend my loves! πŸ™ŒπŸ˜Š Does anyone fancy a fluffy banana bread with nut butter topping? πŸ™Šβ€ The first banana bread I baked and immediately the question arose: Why not much sooner? 😍😍
It consists only of overripe bananas, oatmeal, triple nut butter from @ myproteinde * display and oatmeal. The nut butter is mega and consists only of almonds, peanuts and cashews πŸ™Šβ€
Incidentally, My Protein has provided me with a code for you! And I get no money for it, if you use the code ☝😘 You get her with the code vanessa2018 whole 22% discount, with a My Protein order. If that's nothing! 😱 You can also find the link to the shop in my bio, because I really did not think how many (vegan) great products there are! 😍 But more of my order and a few tips, I show in my story tomorrow! πŸ™ŠπŸ‘Œβ€
Have you ever baked with overripe bananas and / or nut butter? 😊 I love to bake it ... or spoon it out of the nut butter! πŸ€“πŸ™†
Do you already have plans for the weekend? 😊
,
,
,
#recipes #vegan #highcarb #plantbased #eathealthy #veganfood #food #healthy #healthyfood #foodphotography #hclf #ahealthynut #foodie #foodpics #dailyfood #beautifulcuisines #healthylifestyle #gloobyfood #letscookvegan #thrivemags #breakfast #myprotein #pancakes #oatmeal #porridge #pancake #bananabread #banan bread