My weekend is just starting with almond oats

in #food β€’ 6 years ago

IMG_5075.PNG

Hey my dears! 😊 I hope you started well into the weekend! My weekend is just starting with almond oats, ultra delicious muesli from @hejnatural * (I had won the sweet @ nougat cake πŸ™β€ * advertising for branding), @pumpinpanda * choco and many raspberries 😍 What are you starting your weekend with today? 😎
I'm going to town to do some things right now 😊 What are you doing today? Do you have a long weekend ahead of you? I hope the weather stays so nice πŸ™β€
Have a nice Saturday! 😊
,
,
,
πŸ“Έ: Canon eos 6D / Lens 50 / 1.8 * Display / Recommendation
#rezepte #vegan # veganworldshare # vegandeutschland #veganfoodshare #highcarb #plantbased #eathealthy #veganfood #food # healthy #healthyfood #foodphotography # hclf #foodie #foodpics #dailyfood # canondeutschland # liveforthestory #healthylifestyle # bestofvegan # gloobyfood #letscookvegan #granola #muesli #oats

Sort: Β 

kenapa gk coba ikut ramadhan photo challenge aja, lumayan hadiahnya besar sist @syrrafonna15. cek di tags #rpc

Hehehe iya saya akan mencoba , tetapi saya juga belum paham kali tentang steemit