Rice pudding with melted pistachio coconut spread, blueberries, kiwi

in #food β€’ 6 years ago

IMG_5284.PNG

Hey my dears πŸ™Œ Time for some Soulfood in the evening πŸ™Šβ€ Because this was so delicious 😍 πŸ‘‰ Creamy rice pudding (just plain rice pudding boiled in oatmeal and sweetened with Xucker *) with all kinds of toppingsπŸ™Šβ€ With kiwi, blueberries, pinux (that's one Pistachio coconut cream from @ xucker.de 😍 * advertising) and sugar-free Oreos πŸ˜‹ rice pudding is also real Soulfood or? πŸ™Š
This used to be common to me when I had a stomach ache - just like mashed potatoes 😍 You can not imagine how many times I used to have a 'stomach ache' πŸ€”πŸ˜ Was there anything specific to you that reminds you of it? ? πŸ™ŠπŸ˜Š
Beloved, we almost made it and it's weekend again πŸ™ŒπŸ˜ But I really need this week after πŸ™ˆ I hope you have a nice evening 😊
,
,
,
#recipes #vegan #highcarb #plantbased #eathealthy #veganfood #food #healthy #healthyfood #foodphotography #hclf #ahealthynut #foodie #foodpics #dailyfood #beautifulcuisines #healthylifestyle #gloobyfood #oatmeal #letscookvegan #porridge #ricepudding #breakfast # breakfast #milk rice