Served with peanut butter, fresh berries and soy yogurt.

in #food β€’ 6 years ago

IMG_5603.PNG

Could you say no this breakfast box? I don’t think so. πŸ˜› β €β €
I finally have my own @monbento box. I think I would at least need 2 to take with me for lunch as I eat so much πŸ˜‚ but gosh how pretty it looks. 😍 I made these super fluffy pancakes using spelt flour and chestnut flour from @govindanatur.☺️
β €β €
Served with peanut butter, fresh berries and soy yogurt.
I have already been running and also did some yoga. You can see more details in my stories. Now it is time for a smoothie bowl and studying. I will reply to your comments this evening. I have to finish something for uni by this evening.πŸ’ͺ🏻
β €β €
What are your Sunday plans? Chilling in the sun or something else? πŸ’¦β˜€οΈ
β €β €
Backdrop: @eryngoprops β €β €
β €β €
#healthylife #vegangirl #pancakeart #whatveganseat #veganfoodie #veganpancakes #carbthefuckup #plantbased #veganfriendly #veganlife #veganwerdenwaslosdigga #vegandeutschland #rawvegan #veganliving #veganlifestyle #eatplantsnotfriends #ahealthynut #dairyfree #plantpower #mutimiteszel_fitt #berlinvegan #eatyourfruits #pancakesunday #gesundessen #thrivemags #bentobox #monbento #alpro #bentoboxlunch