This evening I had pasta with hummus and veggies for dinner

in #food6 years ago

IMG_5708.PNG

Hey guys,

I had a pretty productive today, I learned a lot for next week´s exam. I’m feeling much better than yesterday! Thank you for all your messages! ❤️

This evening I had pasta with hummus and veggies for dinner, this made me think of this spaghetti bowl Isi, @isi_ruh and I made together a few weeks ago. It was super simple. We just made a spicy tomato sauce and served it with pasta, cherry tomatoes, fresh basil leaves and pine nuts. 🍃 🍅 It was so good!

Do you prefer rice or pasta?

⠀ ⠀⠀⠀
#crueltyfree #heresmyfood #vegangirl #nudelnmachenglücklich #whatveganseat #veganfoodie #lovefood #carbthefuckup #plantbased #veganfriendly #veganlife #veganwerdenwaslosdigga #vegandeutschland #hclf #veganliving #veganlifestyle #eatplantsnotfriends #ahealthynut #dairyfree #plantpower #mutimiteszel_fitt #berlinvegan #tomatensoße #mutimiteszel #vegetarisch #thrivemags #eatyourgreens #eatyourveggies