veganburgers

in #food6 years ago

IMG_5516.PNG

I have written a blogpost about the best vegan places in Budapest! Link in my profile @yolcsita_eats! You have to check it out! Budapest is getting more and more vegan friendly! 🍃 I worked endless hours on this blogpost, I would love to hear your feedback. ⠀⠀
If you know anyone who might be going to Budapest soon, share this blogpost with them. It could be very helpful.
Burger from @lasvegansbp 😍
⠀⠀
I actually had a burger from dinner at @liaskitchenberlin this evening with Philipp. It was so damn good! As always! 😛
⠀⠀
#mutimiteszel #vegansofig #mutimiteszel_fitt #vegangirl #f52grams #whatveganseat #veganfoodie #veganrestaurant #carbthefuckup #plantbased #veganfriendly #veganwerdenwaslosdigga #vegandeutschland #hclf #veganliving #veganlifestyle #eatplantsnotfriends #veganhungary #dairyfree #plantpower #mutimiteszel_fitt #veganbudapest #lasvegans #foodbloggers #veganburger #cleankaja #veganburgers