I made my own pizza

in #food7 years ago

There is a restaurant in Baguio where you can make your own pizza. This place is called Amare. IMG_20171008_131047.jpg
And the final product!!!!
IMG_20171008_132025.jpg
An ice cream after keeps it cool. HAHAHA.
IMG_20171011_122417.jpg

Sort:  

Nicely done, I love mushrooms!

That made me hungry. I <3 Amare pizza

I’m wondering why none of my friends ever took me to amare! Meh. HAHA!

Looks yumm btw!

Hello twinnie! Haha

Come here and we'll go. Hahaha

hahah.. ako din pasama..

Tara gamehaha

Great enjoy a lot want to see more of this in future. @tenzitalavera

Thank you. :)

Congratulations @tenzitalavera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!