You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot Fudge Moose Tracks Ice Cream Sandwiches on Waffled Brownies (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

No, I didn't know it was NHFSD! Sounds good to me for an excuse. LOL! Moose tracks is one of my favorite ice creams. I usually have a scoop of mint choc chip on the bottom and moose tracks on top! Crazy, I know, but good. Love your ice cream sandwiches and great idea using the waffles. I am drooling...I can't resist. Have a good day. Tess :)

Sort:  

Haha, I'm like that too @tesscooks4u! If I can't decide I just go with both of the things I like. That's probably how I come up with all my crazy recipes like this. Why settle for less when you want your cake and to eat it too??? Haha, thanks again my friend.

Life is too short, can't settle. You got that right. :)