Enhancing the Nutritional and Vibrational Levels of Your Food

in #food6 years ago

high-vibration-food1.png

For the last two, I made it a goal to sit with any food I have prepared or purchased before eating; and spend a couple of minutes using my own life-force energy and my intention, to raise the vibration of my food, increase its nutritional content – and send love and gratitude to any being that was involved in my food arriving in front of me.

To say that this has enhanced my dining experience, along with increasing the taste of my food; and the ease at which my body receives it and digest is – is an understatement… I cannot recommend incorporating this as a regular practice enough.

Off the back of my post on the power of intent last week, we all have the power to intentionally improve the nutritional content of our food by raising its vibration. (I'd like to throw in here that I do not believe I can raise the vibration of a dead/0Hz food, such as McDonalds; it is what it is and what it is, is a soulless item of material matter that doesn't even decay…) It does not matter if you haven't done this before; all it requires is direct intent. You can also tailor how you do it to suit you. Some people choose to call in their preferred deity to assist – I personally acknowledge my own power and know that I am able to do this without any outside assistance. What I do and state (loosely) is below:

I rub my palms together for 10 seconds in a clockwise manner, then 10 seconds in anticlockwise manner. This generates a charged ball of energy within my hands. I then place my hands over the food, or you can place your hands at the sides of the bowl or under the table if wishing to keep it discreet in public. I close my eyes and generate some deep, rhythmic breath, to calm and centre myself. I choose to stream energy down from the ether, so it flows through my crown and then down my arms and out through my palms. I visualise golden energy surrounding the food and I state:

"I now intend to raise the vibration of this food to its highest nutritional content. I now increase the life energy of this food and I send love and thanks into this food. I intend for this meal to digest easily within my body and provide me with everything that I may need in this current physical state. I am sincerely grateful for this food before me and I send gratitude, love and joy to any being that played a part in this food arriving before me. It is done, it is done, it is done."

A summary point I'd also like to make – if you (firmly and deeply) believe a food will nourish your body, then it will; and if you (firmly and deeply) believe or worry that it won't nourish your body, then it will not. If you truly believe you will 'pay' for eating a particular meal, then your body will react accordingly. What you focus your attention on, is what you create. And know that you can say 'this dessert will nourish me' all you want – but deep within you is a firmly-rooted belief from childhood that dessert is bad for the body and to this day you still believe that – then any dessert you eat, until you address that old belief, will continue to cause your body to react in a negative manner.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://theawakenedbody333.wordpress.com/2017/06/16/enhancing-the-nutritional-and-vibrational-levels-of-your-food/

Congratulations @theawakenedbody! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @theawakenedbody! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!