You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use Raw Honey to Cure Your Allergies!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

... and the best part: It's very delicious :)
Thanks, i will try it next year. Then you really had severe problems with your allergy. Thankfully you found a "cure"!

Tea is a good idea, what tea do you recommend to drink with honey. I think fennel could be nice and black tea of course.
I wonder if drinking my own mead (made with unprocessed honey) has the same effects. I can imaging that the alcohol kills a lot of the honey benefits but I'm not sure. I should be save if I do both - tea and mead :D

Sort:  

I'm a just starting out wine maker! Mead! Yum!

I don't know... They say the alcohol process for wine makes it better for the heart and blood- ups the health benefits...

I say to be on the safe side drink both ;)

I drink a variety of teas. My fav is apricot vanilla white. I don't care too much for black tea, but green, white, red and herbal are always in my arsenal :)

Are you on Discord? We need to chat :)

Yes I have Discord. Sure, lets chat. But I'm going to sleep now, its late here in Germany :)
My name on Discord is TheCoach#1245. I'm in the PAL channels as well.

Cool, I'll send you a message. Sleep well :)