Buddha Bowl With Chickpea Patties (Vegan)

in #food6 years ago (edited)


I forgot to mention in the video that the full recipe can be found here - https://tillyeats.com/buddha-bowl-with-chickpea-patties/

After your first bite of this Buddha Bowl, you will feel yourself becoming a new person. You will feel healthier, that you are one with the earth and way more enlightened. Ok, I can't actually promise any of that, but this Buddha Bowl is filled with micronutrients which your body will thank you for.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol,
"Ok, I can't actually promise any of that"
That Buddha bowl does look good!

I love buddha bowls. They are the life changer! Your buddha bowl is my kind of food. I love those little cute chickpea patties! Yum! Thank you for sharing!

Thanks I'm glad I'm not the only fan 😁

There are plenty of people loving buddha bowls :) and on top of that I love chickpeas and potatoes! :)