Jeju rice noodle restaurant Aewol Blue Saigon is delicious

in #food4 years ago

It's so hot like summer to move inside a car.

Originally, I wanted to eat cool or cold noodles

It was a good day to eat delicious rice noodles ~

Jeju Island Rice Noodle Restaurant Aewol Blue Saigon

image.png

The unique appearance on the road from Jeju to Aewol

It hasn't been so difficult to find since I've seen a lot.

It is rumored that it is delicious even on social media

Each time the weight is long and you don't go early, the material will be exhausted.

It's a restaurant that I can't eat.

I've been here before. I've been here.

image.png

I arrived at the parking lot there to see the hot water

The parking lot is already full! It's too dangerous to park on the side of the road,

Why is the sunlight so hot or hot,

I didn't want to go up for nothing.

So I decided to come up early in the morning the other day

I started searching for restaurants near me.

It was too sad to just go home with this feeling.

Even though I'm thinking every time, if I try to go, I go to the wrong place,

But I went right this time!

image.png

image.png

Blue Saigon, Rice Noodle Restaurant in Jeju Island

Oh! Fortunately, it was lunch time, so there was an empty seat so I could eat right away.

I ate breakfast early, so at the end of the hour

I was very hungry.

image.png

The indoor space is crowded with 6 seats for 4 people.

I think I should wait a lot during lunch time.

image.png

For the menu, please refer to the menu board.

We ordered the perbo beef rice noodles and chewing gum.

Luckily, the rice noodles are so controlled that they are ordered in large sizes!

In addition, there are Banmi, Bibimbap, and drinks.

Next time, I'd like to try the sandwich fork half-mi with pork bbq.

image.png

It's a large size, but the size is huge.

Coriander does not come out in rice noodles,

When ordering for the first time, if you ask for a stick, it comes out.

I'm just eating onion, so I'm going to add some sauce,

Because they prefer the original taste to the sauce

I don't add a lot of sauce, so I eat it.

The unique scent of rice noodles stimulates the nose, so sudden hunger comes.

Onions, hosts are full ~ Where's the noodles?

There was so much meat, and just looking at it was very satisfying.

Chewing gum

It's the first name I hear, but it's kind on the menu.

It was written easily, so it was not difficult.

It's Vietnamese charcoal-grilled pork rice.

When I saw the meat grilling over the window with my eyes,

It looks even better ~

I ate it with a fresh salad, and it tasted good.

It's shiny ~ Cut the barbecued pork with scissors

Taste that is not burdensome when eaten with rice ~

The taste that everyone wants! Do you know what it is? know!!

I want to eat it quickly because I am attracted by the flavor of meat.

My heart is urgent and I keep getting wasted ..

Quickly cut it with tongs and cook it in the sauce! Dip it and put it in your mouth ~~

Ooh? Sarre in the mouth ~

What happened to my mouth?

I ate meat, but my mouth was full of flavor

There was nothing left.

It was meat that melts as much as you see.

It went so well with the sweet and sour sauce.

Jeju rice noodle restaurant

Beat the fried egg that came out of the soft boil and put soy sauce

When you eat it, it's a favorite egg rice for children.

How the taste soy sauce sticks to your mouth,

We are also lions, and it seems like we have taken pictures, but there are none.

It was such a taste that I would have to go one more time to figure it out!

image.png

The rice noodles in Jeju's rice noodle restaurants are so sticky to the mouth,

I think about it again next time.

Gumseung also suited the taste of Korea,

The original Vietnamese style fits well with our taste buds,

I do n’t know because I have n’t been to Vietnam,

I think it suits my taste to some extent.

Especially Blue Saigon's thumb!

It was good enough to eat outside on this day.

If there is no seat, the atmosphere will be good here.

No matter how romantic it looks from the window,

I ate it in a rice noodle restaurant in Jeju Island

I went to the nearby Hangpaduri Hangmong Ruins to see the flowers.

It's so nice to see the rape field still everywhere.

Let's take a look at the ruins of Sambyeolcho's last contest,

Make memories in the yellow rape field.

It is in full bloom right now, so you can have a good time.

I think everyone likes it when they are young or old.

Even if it's a flower you see every time, it's always good.

I think it's time to get tired, but I still want to take pictures pretty,

I also want to take emotional photos.

Jeju rice noodle restaurant Blue Saigon at Aewol Restaurant

Let's eat delicious food and enjoy flower viewing together ~ ^^