Real deal home made Korean ramen noodles (Made by an American)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello all here is my recipe I use for real Korean ramen noodles. Being from America I was use to eating chicken Cup-O-Noodles, sad right? Until I watched a travel show that was in Korea and was like WTF I have been missing out on. So here is the recipe This recipe is great to get some protein with tons of veggies, and you can add or subtract whatever you desire. This is a great recipe that gives you all you need but doesn't fill you up and makes you feel bloated and full. Excuse the sloppy picture, I was eating then realizes I should post this. So good luck and good health. Peace

  • Korean ramen noodles (from the local Asian market)
  • Wild Shrimp (not farm raised)
  • Red peppers
  • Yellow peppers
  • Orange peppers
  • Red peppers
  • Green onions
  • Mushrooms
  • Hard boiled or fried egg (not in this recipe )

Check out my other social media pages

Facebook - @TreyGrinds247
IG - @TreyGrinds
Youtube - @TreyGrinds
Twitter - TreyGrinds

Sort:  

Congratulations @treygrinds! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!