Eating Insects is the Future! And You Should Like It!

in #food7 years ago

Insects are good sources of nutrients and there have been many studies supporting the idea that this dining experience will become a part of our future. Don't freak out just yet, insect dining will be look better than it sound. You won't be scavenging for grasshoppers in your background. Instead, food companies will be making them "look" edible and delicious for the weak-stomached individuals.
To see examples of future insect food, see this long, but interesting post I did--> https://steemit.com/food/@unicorn.jenoodle/why-i-eat-insects-and-why-you-can-should-and-will-too

I just really want to spread this concept of "entamophagy"--fancy word for "eating insect". It'll do a lot more good than you can imagine. I know it's not good to simply post about a post, so I've added an art piece I drew specifically for this post. Please enjoy the message it sends. And I encourage you to read more about the benefits of eating insects.
Prepare to Eat Insects!

As always, this has been, Unicorn Jenoodle


.
.
.
.
Here's the pre-filtered drawing. Enjoy the Unicorn charms!