Sort:  

I was vegan for about 13 years, but then gave in to a bar of Dairy Milk, we all have our weaknesses! Continue with your excellent illustrations, it makes your articles unique.
It was your drawings that prompted me to go look at your other posts and follow you (does that follow button even do anything, maybe it's there for a placebo effect?).

Thank you for your comment! :D :D
I've followed people, but I don't see anything different...
Well, you keep on doing vegan and stay artsy too. I love the techno magic you do with your art.


It's just a bit of GIF making... let me know if you need help making one! I've been doing them for 5 days, so I'm practically an expert ;)

(I couldn't reply to your gif post) Anyways, thank you! I clicked on your gif and it took me to the site. Time to do some exploring!!! And I'll somehow ask for help if necessary..... Can't really post on your blog, so I'll have to just rely on commenting on your posts.